Members
Portal

Leadership Development Forum

  • 2 Dec 2021
  • 4 sessions
  • 2 Dec 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (CST)
  • 2 Dec 2021, 11:15 AM 12:15 PM (CST)
  • 2 Dec 2021, 1:15 PM 2:15 PM (CST)
  • 2 Dec 2021, 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (CST)
  • Virtual Webinar

Registration

(depends on selected options)

Base fee:
  • Must be logged in to select this option. If you need assistance logging in to your member account, please contact Mollie at moneil@togetherthevoice.org.
  • Must be logged in to select this option. If you need assistance logging in to your member account, please contact Mollie at moneil@togetherthevoice.org
  • Please select this option if your organization has paid for the 'All In Staff Rate'
    Registration code will be required.

Register


Training Development Forum

$75 for ACRC Members (one attendee)

$225 for ACRC Member 'All In Staff Rate'

$125 for Non-Members (one attendee)

$450 for Non-Member 'All In Staff Rate'

NY/NASW CEUs available for $0 Members/$25 Non-Members

Explore unique leadership development strategies from four ACRC member organizations.

Thursday, December 2, 2021

10am CST, 11am EST, 8am PST